Our team EWO INFINITE 9 November 2021

OUR TEAMS

Plural experiences

TEAM

Expertise

radiant

The strength of the EWO Infinite Group lies in its members' rich professional and personal backgrounds, driven by a strong sense of reason for being virtuous.

EWO Infinite GroupOur team is made up of about forty employees whose multidisciplinary skills and expertise allow us to develop our activities harmoniously. Each of them develops his or her talent in our different spheres: People & Organization, Marketing & Communication, Administration and Finance, IT, Education, Commercial Operations & Sales Administration.

Patrice VernayFounder of the group

Barbara DelsauxLegal & Compliance Director

Nicolas GoullencourtAdministration & Finance Director

Fana GueyeMarketing , Strategy & Communication Director

Mathieu SacrispeyreIT Systems & Processes Director

Antonia MullerSupport & Client Happiness Director

Julien ChâtelOperational Marketing Manager

Adrien VétillardBusiness Development Manager

Expertise in the team ...

Each member of EWO Infinite, with his or her expertise and uniqueness, represents a valuable asset in achieving the company's goals.

Our ambition is excellence and inclusion. Thus EWO Infinite Group :

  • is open to all and proud of these differences,
  • develops autonomy and encourages the blossoming of all talents,
  • is attentive to the well-being and balance of its employees,
  • is asserting itself through excellence, a real source of innovation, social anchoring and a real lever for performance and commitment.

Would you like to join us?

English

Patrice VernayPresident and founder of EWO Infinite Group

After starting out as an elite Swiss alpine skier, a serious accident forces Patrice Vernay to redefine his priorities. He then embarks on an initiatory quest that will lead him to the four corners of the planet, while at the same time leading an intense professional life.

In 2008, when he took over the Swiss family business that he will make profitable, he created his first company in the communication and event sector. As a starting point for what he will develop throughout his career, he named it 0POINTZERO.

Forerunner and avant-gardist in his approach to business management, he multiplied his professional experiences over a period of twelve years, always as a founding member, manager or president of various companies (CISM International Foundation, Digital Link, FRV Group, Château Swiss SA, etc.).

With an unquenchable thirst for learning, in line with his spiritual evolution, he gradually developed a holistic vision of what corporate work should be, linked to personal development and the permanent evolution of the human being.

Visionary and precursor, Patrice Vernay finally directs his professional activity in the fields of innovation, experimental science and technology, intended for a harmonization for all in a process of evolution of our society.

In 2020, he created EWO Infinite Group and has never stopped looking for innovative solutions to enhance human capacities around concentration.

Barbara DelsauxLegal & Compliance Manager

Born in Genoa, Italy, Barbara grew up as a citizen of the world. Throughout her career, this lawyer, graduate of the Université Libre de Bruxelles and piano teacher has never ceased to stage the beats of life at the crossroads of law, art and culture.

Certified PMP and senior legal expert for more than 15 years in international law and environment, with a strong experience in business development, opening international markets, setting up and structuring legal entities on start-up projects, Barbara has always enjoyed the entrepreneurial environment. She has contributed to the development and success of several projects and their compliance, notably in Switzerland (La Cuillère Suisse, Gilbert Albert, The Beauty Suite by laclinic?).

Enthusiastic, with a high degree of autonomy, she is used to working in a stimulating environment. She will join the EWO Infinite Group team in 2021 to support and contribute to the legal and administrative sphere.

Nicolas GoullencourtAdministration & Finance Director

Since 2006, Nicolas has been deploying his skills in Swiss companies - most of which are part of large international groups - in both operational and corporate areas.

Nicolas worked in hotel groups as an accountant and then as a financial controller until he was appointed Finance and Administration Manager for Intercontinental Hotels & Resorts in Zurich.

He also held this position at Silvershadow Studio LLC (a London-based company specializing in advanced digital visualizations, CGI animations and virtual reality).

In December 2021, Nicolas joins EWO Infinite Group to bring his experience and support to the Management Committee in the administrative and financial part related to the development of the company.

Fana GueyeMarketing , Strategy & Communication Director

Mathieu SacrispeyreIT Systems & Processes Director

With a degree in engineering and a Master's in strategy, Mathieu started his career in a startup managing numerous innovative technology projects for several industries (energy & renewable energies, aeronautics, railways, space...) before becoming General Manager.

Based on these experiences, he became an independent consultant, speaker and trainer in strategy, innovation and organization, mainly in the energy, new technologies and agriculture sectors.

At the same time, Mathieu has never ceased to pursue his personal development path, in search of meaning and ways of functioning of organizations to better respond to them. This is how he discovered and studied ecovillages and opal companies in several countries. As he moves forward on this path, he crosses that of EWO Infinite Group that he joins in May 2020 to accompany the success of this "ambitious project via the human and organizational structuring of the company."

Antonia MullerSupport & Client Happiness Director

For 20 years, Antonia, international project manager, has carried out various missions, such as the implementation of ERP, evaluation of user needs and tools, reorganization of structures or implementation of procedures between different departments and countries.

Specialized in the development of European structures in the fields of IT and sales, Antonia now puts her technical, operational, strategic and managerial expertise at the service of the international growth of EWO Infinite Group which she joined in 2021.

Julien ChâtelOperational Marketing Manager

After working in several communication and public relations consulting agencies, Julien Châtel then specialized in digital marketing, in order to support companies in their online development and growth. He joined EWO Infinite Group in 2021.

Julien Châtel is a graduate in Public Affairs from the Institut Supérieur de Commerce de Paris (ISC) and the European School of Economic Intelligence (EEIE).

He also earned a Bachelor's degree in Political Science from Yonsei University in Seoul, South Korea.

Adrien VétillardBusiness Development Manager

For 15 years, Adrien has worked on a wide variety of missions. Among them: consulting in information systems, change management and facilitation for large groups in the energy and transport sectors (GrDF, ErDF, RATP, STIF) and business development and coaching missions for the Serenity Coach Institute.

Her keen interest in the different cultures and ways of life in the world and numerous trips to the 5 continents have allowed her, among other things, to develop a great open-mindedness and adaptability in all circumstances.

Adrien holds a Master 2 "Geomatics, geomarketing and multimedia" (2009) and is a certified Professional Coach RNCP since 2017.    

He will join EWO Infinite in spring 2022 to actively participate in the diffusion of the products and technological tools throughout the world, by providing his commercial, managerial, coaching and facilitation skills.

Nos équipes EWO INFINITE 9 novembre 2021

NOS ÉQUIPES

Expériences plurielles

ÉQUIPE

Expertise

rayonnante

Ce qui fait la force de l’entreprise EWO Infinite Group, ce sont ses membres aux parcours riches d’expériences professionnelles tout autant que personnelles, animés par une raison d’être vertueuse.

EWO Infinite Group, c’est une quarantaine de collaborateurs dont les compétences, métiers pluridisciplinaires et les expertises, permettent un développement harmonieux de nos activités. Chacun développe son talent dans nos différentes sphères : People & Organization, Marketing & Communication, Administration et finances, IT, Education, Opérations Commerciales & Administrations des ventes.

Patrice VernayFondateur du groupe

Barbara DelsauxLegal & Compliance Director

Nicolas GoullencourtAdministration & Finance Director

Fana GueyeMarketing , Strategy & Communication Director

Mathieu SacrispeyreIT Systems & Processes Director

Antonia MullerSupport & Client Happiness Director

Julien ChâtelOperational Marketing Manager

Adrien VétillardBusiness Development Manager

Des métiers d'expertise dans l'équipe ...

Chaque membre d’EWO Infinite, avec son expertise et sa singularité, représente un atout précieux pour atteindre les objectifs de l’entreprise.

Notre ambition s’inscrit dans l’excellence et l’inclusion. Ainsi EWO Infinite Group :

  • est ouvert à tous et fier de ces différences,
  • développe l’autonomie et favorise l’éclosion de tous les talents,
  • est attentif au bien-être et à l’équilibre de ses collaborateurs,
  • s’affirme dans l’excellence, réelle source d’innovation, d’ancrage sociétal et véritable levier de performance et d’engagement.

Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre ?

Français

Patrice VernayPrésident et fondateur d'EWO Infinite Group

Après des débuts de sportif d’élite suisse en ski alpin, un grave accident oblige Patrice Vernay à redéfinir ses priorités. Il s’engage alors dans une quête initiatique qui va le mener aux quatre coins de la planète, tout en menant parallèlement une vie professionnelle intense.

En 2008, alors qu’il reprend l’entreprise familiale suisse qu’il va faire fructifier, il crée de concert sa première société dans le secteur de la communication et de l’événementiel. Comme un point de départ à ce qu’il développera tout au long de sa carrière, il la nomme 0POINTZERO.

Précurseur et avant-gardiste dans son approche de la gestion d’entreprise, il multiplie durant douze ans les expériences professionnelles, toujours comme membre fondateur, dirigeant, ou président de diverses sociétés (CISM International Foundation, Digital Link, FRV Group, Château Swiss SA…)

Avec une soif d’apprendre inextinguible, calée sur son évolution spirituelle, il développe peu à peu une vision holistique de ce que doit être le travail en entreprise, lié au développement personnel et à l’évolution permanente de l’être humain.

Visionnaire et précurseur, Patrice Vernay oriente enfin son activité professionnelle dans les domaines de l’innovation, de la science expérimentale et de la technologie, destinés à une harmonisation pour tous dans un processus d’évolution de notre société.

En 2020, il crée EWO Infinite Group et n’a alors de cesse d’être à la recherche de solutions innovantes pour valoriser les capacités humaines autour de la concentration.

Barbara DelsauxLegal & Compliance Manager

Née à Gênes en Italie, Barbara a grandi comme une citoyenne du monde. Tout au long de sa carrière, cette juriste diplômée de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles et professeur de piano n’a eu de cesse de mettre en scène les battements de la vie à la croisée du droit, des arts et de la culture.

Certifiée PMP et expert juridique senior durant plus de 15 ans dans le droit international et l’environnement, avec une forte expérience dans le développement commercial, l’ouverture de marchés internationaux, la mise en place et la structuration d’entités juridiques sur des projets naissants, Barbara a toujours aimé l’environnement entrepreneurial. Elle a contribué au développement et à la réussite de plusieurs projets et à leur mise en conformité, notamment en Suisse ( La Cuillère Suisse, Gilbert Albert, The Beauty Suite by laclinic…).

Enthousiaste, disposant d’une grande autonomie, elle est habituée à travailler dans un environnement stimulant. Elle rejoint l’équipe de EWO Infinite Group en 2021 afin d’apporter son soutien et sa contribution à la sphère légale et administrative.

Nicolas GoullencourtAdministration & Finance Director

Depuis 2006, Nicolas déploie ses compétences dans des entreprises suisses – la plupart faisant partie de grands groupes internationaux – aussi bien dans la partie opérationnelle que corporate.

Nicolas a exercé dans des groupes hôteliers comme comptable  puis contrôleur financier jusqu’au poste de Responsable Administratif et Financier pour la société Intercontinental Hotels & Resorts basé à Zurich.

Il a également occupé ce poste auprès de Silvershadow Studio LLC (société basée à Londres, spécialisée dans les visualisations numériques de pointe, les animations CGI et la réalité virtuelle).

C’est en décembre 2021 que Nicolas rejoint EWO Infinite Group afin d’apporter son expérience et son support au Comité de Direction dans la partie administrative et financière en lien avec le développement de la société.

Fana GueyeMarketing , Strategy & Communication Director

Mathieu SacrispeyreIT Systems & Processes Director

Diplôme d’ingénieur et Master de stratégie validés, Mathieu démarre sa carrière en startup en gérant de nombreux projets de technologies innovantes pour plusieurs industries (énergie & énergies renouvelables, aéronautique, ferroviaire, spatial…) avant de devenir Directeur Général.

Fort de ces expériences, il devient consultant, conférencier et formateur indépendant en stratégie, innovation et organisation, principalement dans les secteurs de l’énergie, des nouvelles technologies et de l’agriculture.

En parallèle, Mathieu n’a de cesse de poursuivre son parcours en développement personnel, en quête de sens et de modes de fonctionnement des organisations pour toujours mieux y répondre. C’est ainsi qu’il découvre et étudie des écovillages et des entreprises opales dans plusieurs pays. Alors qu’il avance sur ce chemin, il croise celui d’EWO Infinite Group qu’il rejoint en mai 2020 afin d’accompagner la réussite de ce « projet ambitieux via la structuration humaine et organisationnelle de l’entreprise. »

Antonia MullerSupport & Client Happiness Director

Durant 20 ans, Antonia, chef de projet international, a mené à bien des missions variées, comme la mise en place d’ERP, évaluation des besoins utilisateurs et des outils, réorganisation de structures ou mise en place des procédures entre différents services et pays.

Spécialisée en développement de structures européennes dans les domaines de l’informatique et de la vente, Antonia met désormais son expertise technique, opérationnelle, stratégique et managériale au service de l’accroissement international de EWO Infinite Group qu’elle a rejoint en 2021.

Julien ChâtelOperational Marketing Manager

Après avoir travaillé dans plusieurs agences de conseil en communication et en relations publiques, Julien Châtel s’est ensuite spécialisé dans le marketing digital, afin d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur développement et leur croissance en ligne. Il a rejoint EWO Infinite Group en 2021.

Julien Châtel est Diplômé en Affaires Publiques de l’Institut Supérieur de Commerce de Paris (ISC) et de l’Ecole Européenne d’Intelligence Economique (EEIE).

Il a également obtenu un Bachelor en Sciences Politiques à la Yonsei University de Séoul, en Corée du Sud.

Adrien VétillardBusiness Development Manager

Pendant 15 ans, Adrien a œuvré sur des missions très variées. Parmi lesquelles : du conseil en systèmes d’informations, d’accompagnement au changement et de facilitation pour de grands groupes du secteur de l’énergie et des transports (GrDF, ErDF, la RATP, le STIF) puis des missions de développement commercial et d’accompagnement pour l’école de coaching Serenity Coach Institut.

Son intérêt poussé pour les différentes cultures et modes de vies dans le monde et de nombreux voyages sur les 5 continents lui ont permis, entres autres, de développer une grande ouverture d’esprit et une adaptabilité en toute circonstance.

Adrien est titulaire d’un Master 2 « Géomatique, géomarketing et multimédia » (2009) et est diplômé Coach professionnel RNCP depuis 2017.    

Il rejoint EWO Infinite au printemps 2022 pour participer activement à la diffusion des produits et outils technologiques à travers le monde, en mettant à disposition ses compétences commerciales, managériales, d’accompagnement et de facilitation.